For general questions, please contact the appropriate officer.
For National Scholar prospective students, please contact Texas A&M Assistant Director of Admissions and TANSA Staff Advisor, Kati Clark, below.

President, Chris Curry

Vice-President, Andrew Balog

Secretary, Joshua Korb

Treasurer, Ashley Read

Marketing Executive, Jessica Johnson

Social Executive, Lauren Starkey

© 2018 by Texas A&M National Scholar Ambassadors.